Curriculum Design

Three Key Parts

The University’s curriculum consist of the following three divisions; Academic Common Basics (ACB), Major Subjects, and Liberal Arts.

Academic Common Basics

  • Basics
  • Foreign Language
  • Communication Studies
  • 亚博足彩 and Data Processing

Major Subjects

  • Seminar
  • Graduation Thesis Study
  • Basic Subjects
  • Fundamental Subjects
  • Applied Subjects

Liberal Arts

  • Group 1 (Human and Value)
  • Group 2 (Culture and Society)
  • Group 3 (Environment and Science)
  • Group 4 (Special Lecture and Seminar)